Spring 2010 Lineup

On Monday, March 22, 2010 Dancing With the Stars kicks off its tenth season.  This is one of the best reality shows on television today and boasts ratings that are near American Idol in terms of their loyal fan base.

This season’s dance competition has a few changes.  Samantha Harris is replaced as co-hostess by Brooke Burke who won the competition in the fall season of 2008.

The lineup of celebrities and their partners is as follows:

Aiden Turner                                   Edyta Silwinkska

Buzz Aldrin                                      Ashly Costa

Chad Ochocinco                            Cheryl Burke

Erin Andrews                                  Marksim Chmerkovsky

Evan Lysacek                                 Anna Trebunskaya

Jake Pavelka                                  Chelsie Hightower

Kate Gosselin                                 Tony Dovotani

Nicole Scherzinger                        Derek Hough

Niecy Nash                                      Louis Van Amstel

Pamela Anderson                         Damian Whitewood

Shannen Doherty                          Mark Ballas

So, who do you think the winner this season will be?